ALLA TJÄNSTEMÄN

Nedan följer en lista med alla våra medarbetare

MARKNAD / SÄLJ

Christer Modin
Christer Modin
Säljare - Trä christer.modin@attacusstomsystem.se 0644-64 21 05
Johan Fransson
Johan Fransson
Säljare - Trä johan.fransson@attacusstomsystem.se 0670-64 84 63
Johan Söderlund
Johan Söderlund
Säljare - Betong johan.soderlund@attacusstomsystem.se 0670-64 84 16
Kenneth Bengtsson
Pär Lundin
Pär Lundin
Försäljning- & marknadschef par.lundin@attacusstomsystem.se 0670-64 84 14
Sali Bito
Sali Bito
Modellering & kalkyl sali.bito@attacusstomsystem.se 0670-64 84 36

PROJEKTLEDARE

KONSTRUKTION

Anders Jonsson
Anders Jonsson
Konstruktör/statiker anders.jonsson@attacusstomsystem.se 0670-64 84 33
Arina Karpova
Arina Karpova
Konstruktör/statiker arina.karpova@attacusstomsystem.se 0670-64 84 10
Christer Jonsson
Christer Jonsson
Konstruktör/ritare christer.jonsson@attacusstomsystem.se 0670-64 84 25
Elin Olofsson
Elin Olofsson
Konstruktör/statiker elin.olofsson@attacusstomsystem.se 0670-64 84 18
Henrik Axelsson
Henrik Axelsson
Konstruktör/statiker henrik.axelsson@attacusstomsystem.se 0670-64 84 05
Jennifer Nordlöf
Jennifer Nordlöf
Konstruktör/statiker jennifer.nordlof@attacusstomsystem.se 0644-64 21 65
Jörgen Olsson
Jörgen Olsson
Konstruktionschef jorgen.olsson@attacusstomsystem.se 0670-64 84 22
Linda Jakobsson
Linda Jakobsson
Konstruktör/ritare linda.jakobsson@attacusstomsystem.se 0670-64 84 20
Mathias Andersson
Mathias Andersson
Chefskonstruktör mathias.andersson@attacusstomsystem.se 0670-64 84 17
Norman Ntwatwa
Norman Ntwatwa
Konstruktör/statiker norman.ntwatwa@attacusstomsystem.se 0670-64 84 12
Sebastian Olsson
Sebastian Olsson
Konstruktör/statiker sebastian.olsson@attacusstomsystem.se 0670-64 84 62
Sofie Helander
Sofie Helander
Konstruktör/statiker sofie.helander@attacusstomsystem.se 0670-64 84 64
Sonja Gahlin
Sonja Gahlin
Konstruktör/ritare sonja.gahlin@attacusstomsystem.se 0670-64 84 15
Yngve Jonsson
Yngve Jonsson
Konstruktör/ritare yngve.jonsson@attacusstomsystem.se 0670-64 84 38
Zandra Larsson
Zandra Larsson
Konstruktör/statiker zandra.larsson@attacusstomsystem.se 0670-64 84 61

EKONOMI / ADMINISTRATION

BETONG HAMMERDAL

Göran Eriksson
Göran Eriksson
Transport/inköp goran.eriksson@attacusstomsystem.se 0644-64 21 53
Lars Wikström
Lars Wikström
Platschef, Betong Hammerdal lars.wikstrom@attacusstomsystem.se 0644-64 21 58
Mats Fängström
Mats Fängström
Projektberedare mats.fangstrom@attacusstomsystem.se 0644-64 21 57
Pär-Magnus Olofsson
Pär-Magnus Olofsson
Produktionschef par-magnus.olofsson@attacusstomsystem.se 0644-64 21 03
Stefan Bäckström
Stefan Bäckström
Industrielektriker stefan.backstrom@attacusstomsystem.se 0670-64 84 23
Torbjörn Olsson
Torbjörn Olsson
Betong/kvalitetsansvarig torbjorn.olsson@attacusstomsystem.se 0644-64 21 54

BETONG STRÖMSUND

Åsa Andersson
Åsa Andersson
Miljösamordnare/Produktionstekniker asa.andersson@attacusstomsystem.se 0670-64 84 06
Johan Strömstedt
Johan Strömstedt
Produktionsberedare johan.stromstedt@attacusstomsystem.se 0670-64 84 21
Jörgen Backlund
Jörgen Backlund
Arbetsledare/Betongtekniker jorgen.backlund@attacusstomsystem.se 0670-64 84 29
Marcus Lundin
Marcus Lundin
Lager/transport/ballast marcus.lundin@attacusstomsystem.se 0670-64 84 35
Pär-Magnus Olofsson
Pär-Magnus Olofsson
Produktionschef par-magnus.olofsson@attacusstomsystem.se 0644-64 21 03
Peter Björklund
Peter Reinhammar
Peter Reinhammar
Lager/transport/ballast peter.reinhammar@attacusstomsystem.se 670-64 84 27
Vasilij Ivakin
Vasilij Ivakin
Platschef, Betong Strömsund vasilij.ivakin@attacusstomsystem.se 0670-64 84 30

TRÄ HAMMERDAL

Börje Litzell
Börje Litzell
Projektberedare borje.litzell@attacusstomsystem.se 0644-64 21 15
David Roos
David Roos
Platschef, Trä Hammerdal david.roos@attacusstomsystem.se 0644-64 21 11
Magnus Eriksson
Magnus Eriksson
Projektberedare magnus.eriksson@attacusstomsystem.se 0644-64 21 18
Pär-Magnus Olofsson
Pär-Magnus Olofsson
Produktionschef par-magnus.olofsson@attacusstomsystem.se 0644-64 21 03
Staffan Lundebo
Staffan Lundebo
Transportledare staffan.lundebo@attacusstomsystem.se 0644-64 21 14

TRÄ FÅGELFORS

Björn Thyrén
Björn Thyrén
Projektberedare bjorn.thyren@attacusstomsystem.se 0491-76 31 78
Martin Gröschl
Pär-Magnus Olofsson
Pär-Magnus Olofsson
Produktionschef par-magnus.olofsson@attacusstomsystem.se 0644-64 21 03
Sohlbert Johansson
Sohlbert Johansson
Platschef, Trä Fågelfors sohlbert.johansson@attacusstomsystem.se 0491-76 31 79
Zenko Tenic
Zenko Tenic
Projektberedare zenko.tenic@attacusstomsystem.se 0491-76 31 75
Postadress

Box 560
833 24 Strömsund

Faktureringsadresser

Betong: faktura.betong@

Trä: faktura.tra@

Växelnummer

Ring oss på
+46 (0) 670 – 64 84 00

E-postadress

Skriv till oss på
info@attacusstomsystem.se